neena36

@neena36

neena36

Followers

973

Uploads

1,486

Engagement

6.66%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
6.66%
Average Likes
61
Average Comments
4

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-21 Wed 973 +1 1,163 - 1,486 -
2019-08-20 Tue 972 -2 1,163 -1 1,486 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 974 -1 1,164 -1 1,484 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 975 -1 1,165 - 1,483 -
2019-08-17 Sat 976 +3 1,165 -3 1,483 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 973 +2 1,168 - 1,481 -
2019-08-15 Thu 971 +2 1,168 +2 1,481 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 969 -1 1,166 - 1,479 -
2019-08-13 Tue 970 - 1,166 +1 1,479 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 970 +2 1,165 - 1,478 -
2019-08-11 Sun 968 -1 1,165 - 1,478 -
2019-08-10 Sat 969 -1 1,165 -1 1,478 -
2019-08-09 Fri 970 +2 1,166 - 1,478 -
2019-08-08 Thu 968 +9 1,166 +4 1,478 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 959 - 1,162 - 1,475 -
Total Summary +14 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-19 973 1,486
30 days 2019-12-19 1,003 1,516
60 days 2020-01-18 1,033 1,546
3 months 2020-02-17 1,063 1,576
6 months 2020-05-17 1,153 1,666
9 months 2020-08-15 1,243 1,756
1 year 2020-11-18 1,338 1,851
1 year and half 2021-05-19 1,520 2,033
2 years 2021-11-18 1,703 2,216
Based on an average of +1 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% neena36 6.66%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-08-20 It’s amazing to take si.. 42 -31% 1 -76%
2019-08-19 It’s blessed to write p.. 41 -32% 3 -29%
2019-08-18 It’s great to recite an.. 48 -21% 8 +90%
2019-08-17 Traditional things always.. 58 -4% 2 -52%
2019-08-16 It’s amazing to be here.. 64 +6% 5 +19%
2019-08-15 A place where soul feel r.. 74 +22% 3 -29%
2019-08-14 Path are always looks bea.. 75 +24% 11 +162%
2019-08-13 The shade of nature....so.. 52 -14% 1 -76%
2019-08-08 Amazing to see good archi.. 92 +52% 4 -5%
2019-08-08 It’s coffee ... in cafe.. 58 -4% 4 -5%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-19 16:46:38 Last check date: 2019-08-21 10:21:54 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account