Steven Yeun

@steveyeun

Steven Yeun

Followers

3,445,748

Uploads

19

Engagement

1.56%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.56%
Average Likes
53,578
Average Comments
190

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-20 Tue 3,445,748 -777 503 - 19 -
2019-08-19 Mon 3,446,525 -759 503 - 19 -
2019-08-18 Sun 3,447,284 -414 503 - 19 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 3,447,698 +970 503 -1 18 -
2019-08-15 Thu 3,446,728 -477 504 -1 18 -
2019-08-14 Wed 3,447,205 -284 505 - 18 -
2019-08-13 Tue 3,447,489 -264 505 - 18 -
2019-08-12 Mon 3,447,753 -968 505 - 18 -
2019-08-11 Sun 3,448,721 -1,050 505 - 18 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 3,449,771 -1,966 505 +1 17 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 3,451,737 -1,372 504 - 16 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 3,453,109 -336 504 - 15 -
2019-08-05 Mon 3,453,445 -1,440 504 +1 15 -
2019-08-04 Sun 3,454,885 -675 503 - 15 +1
2019-08-03 Sat 3,455,560 - 503 - 14 -
Total Summary -9,812 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-19 3,445,748 19
30 days 2019-12-19 3,427,358 49
60 days 2020-01-18 3,408,968 79
3 months 2020-02-17 3,390,578 109
6 months 2020-05-17 3,335,408 199
9 months 2020-08-15 3,280,238 289
1 year 2020-11-18 3,222,003 384
1 year and half 2021-05-19 3,110,437 566
2 years 2021-11-18 2,998,258 749
Based on an average of -613 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Steven Yeun 1.56%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-08-18 we did it. ?? 57,368 +7% 179 -6%
2019-08-11 ☕️ 45,954 -14% 185 -3%
2019-08-09 @jopakka 62,931 +17% 126 -34%
2019-08-07 wendell berry 31,653 -41% 119 -37%
2019-08-04 ? 65,657 +23% 182 -4%
2019-07-29 ?? @jopakka 27,385 -49% 136 -28%
2019-07-26 ?? 92,464 +73% 423 +123%
2019-07-26 ? 64,598 +21% 207 +9%
2019-06-30 This is Kim Kapity, she h.. 52,946 -1% 183 -4%
2019-06-29 ?? 34,752 -35% 158 -17%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-19 16:47:25 Last check date: 2019-08-20 19:58:24 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account