Taylor Swift

@taylorswift

Taylor Swift

New album Lover out 8/23
Followers

120,811,934

Uploads

355

Engagement

0.94%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
1,130,077
Average Comments
0

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-21 Wed 120,811,934 +56235 0 - 355 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 120,755,699 +60191 0 - 354 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 120,695,508 +20912 0 - 353 -
2019-08-18 Sun 120,674,596 +62913 0 - 353 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 120,611,683 +39335 0 - 352 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 120,572,348 +52656 0 - 349 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 120,519,692 +125380 0 - 347 -
2019-08-14 Wed 120,394,312 +51886 0 - 347 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 120,342,426 +35643 0 - 346 -
2019-08-12 Mon 120,306,783 +23768 0 - 346 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 120,283,015 +31961 0 - 344 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 120,251,054 +43848 0 - 343 -
2019-08-09 Fri 120,207,206 +14007 0 - 343 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 120,193,199 +19433 0 - 341 +5
2019-08-07 Wed 120,173,766 - 0 - 336 -
Total Summary +638168 +19

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-15 120,811,934 355
30 days 2019-10-15 122,407,364 415
60 days 2019-11-14 124,002,794 475
3 months 2019-12-14 125,598,224 535
6 months 2020-03-13 130,384,514 715
9 months 2020-06-11 135,170,804 895
1 year 2020-09-14 140,222,999 1,085
1 year and half 2021-03-15 149,901,941 1,449
2 years 2021-09-14 159,634,064 1,815
Based on an average of +53,181 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Taylor Swift 0.94%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-08-20 #StellaxTaylorSwift is co.. 1,250,301 +11% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-19 @amazonmusic: what color .. 714,382 -37% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-18 Okay NOW there are five h.. 1,524,395 +35% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 1,077,927 -5% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 888,062 -21% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Lover ? Friday, August 23.. 781,761 -31% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 There’s a dazzling haze.. 1,843,438 +63% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-16 Have I known you 20 secon.. 977,664 -13% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-13 ?????????? 919,445 -19% 0 -
View Post 2019-08-12 The thirteens really jump.. 1,319,584 +17% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-08-21 19:14:59 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.