Usain St.Leo Bolt

@usainbolt

Usain St.Leo Bolt

"Anything is possible I don't think limits"
Followers

9,257,217

Uploads

1,251

Engagement

2.26%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.26%
Average Likes
207,781
Average Comments
1,379

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-08-21 Wed 9,257,217 +4,930 198 +1 1,251 -
2019-08-19 Mon 9,252,287 +744 197 - 1,251 -
2019-08-18 Sun 9,251,543 +8,691 197 - 1,251 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 9,242,852 +1,267 197 - 1,248 -
2019-08-15 Thu 9,241,585 +4,263 197 +1 1,248 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 9,237,322 +210 196 - 1,246 -
2019-08-13 Tue 9,237,112 +1,558 196 +1 1,246 -
2019-08-12 Mon 9,235,554 +705 195 +1 1,246 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 9,234,849 +1,116 194 - 1,244 -
2019-08-10 Sat 9,233,733 +3,185 194 +1 1,244 +2
2019-08-07 Wed 9,230,548 -535 193 - 1,242 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 9,231,083 +141 193 - 1,241 -
2019-08-05 Mon 9,230,942 +910 193 - 1,241 -
2019-08-04 Sun 9,230,032 +215 193 -1 1,241 -
2019-08-03 Sat 9,229,817 - 194 - 1,241 -
Total Summary +27,400 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-11-19 9,257,217 1,251
30 days 2019-12-19 9,308,607 1,281
60 days 2020-01-18 9,359,997 1,311
3 months 2020-02-17 9,411,387 1,341
6 months 2020-05-17 9,565,557 1,431
9 months 2020-08-15 9,719,727 1,521
1 year 2020-11-18 9,882,462 1,616
1 year and half 2021-05-19 10,194,228 1,798
2 years 2021-11-18 10,507,707 1,981
Based on an average of +1,713 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Usain St.Leo Bolt 2.26%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-08-18 It’s was fun Ibiza unti.. 168,494 -19% 600 -56%
2019-08-16 9️⃣5️⃣8️⃣ ⚡.. 284,850 +37% 1,787 +30%
2019-08-16 One Of The Greatest Day O.. 305,311 +47% 4,664 +238%
2019-08-15 Don’t wish for it work .. 151,478 -27% 924 -33%
2019-08-14 It’s been three years s.. 568,639 +174% 3,300 +139%
2019-08-11 My godson NJJ represented.. 120,187 -42% 227 -84%
2019-08-11 So we Dweet on the Weeken.. 88,348 -57% 212 -85%
2019-08-09 First Man to Double 100/2.. 176,492 -15% 1,034 -25%
2019-08-07 Big Move.. Big Business @.. 42,846 -79% 259 -81%
2019-08-06 Happy Independence Day Ja.. 170,478 -18% 780 -43%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-11-19 16:49:00 Last check date: 2019-08-21 03:10:33 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account